top of page

Join us!

CLLARO gratefully receives tax-deductible contributions

in support our programs.


or mail your check to

CLLARO, P.O. Box 17932, Denver, CO 80217-0932

CLLARO is recognized as a public charity by the U.S. Internal Revenue Service under §501(c)(3) IRC, EIN: 84-0562952.  Contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

Thank you CLLARO Supporters, Partners, & Clients!

mendez barkis cropped.png
MHUW_Full Color_Transparent_2017 png.png
unnamed (7).png
ready foods logo 56c1078e370abf34118e4a1

Chinook Fund

City and County of Denver

Agency for Human Rights & Community Partnerships

Clínica Tepeyac

Coblaco Services, Inc.

The Colorado Civic Engagement Roundtable

The Colorado Health Foundation

The Colorado Trust


Community First Foundation


DNash Accounting & Tax Services, Inc.

Delta Dental of Colorado Foundation

The Denver Foundation

Ebrahimi Family Foundation

Goal Academy

Great Schools, Thriving Communities


Jiménez Immigration Law


The Kroger Co. / FredMeyer


Merle Chambers Foundation

Plaza Construction, Inc.

Public Agenda



Rose Community Foundation


SEIU Local 105


ShareLingo, Inc.

Siegel Public Affairs

Southwest Airlines

Together We Count

Unidos US

United for a New Economy

University of Denver Graduate School of Social Work


Walton Family Foundation

Thank you

CLLARO donors!

We are grateful for contributions by individual donors over the years. 


Marco and Cathy Abarca

Alexandra Alonso

Freddie Alvarez

Robert and Linda Alvarado

Giovanny Anaya

True Apodaca

Kristi Arellano

George Autobee

Sen. Polly Baca

Dr. Sharon Bailey

Anne Barkis

Uriel Berrum

Leo Beserra

Victoria Gómez Betancourt

Donald Birnbaum

Antonio Anduaga Bocanegra

Sen. Morgan Carroll

Juanita Chacon

Richard (Jim) Chávez

Therese Chávez

Frances Coleman

Leslie Colwell

Gaby Corica

Gloria & Mike Cortés​

Arturo Jiménez

Taylor Jones

Sheena Kadi

Charles K. Kamasaki

Jim Kelley and Amie Knox

Eddie Koen

Julie Lerudis

Brad Levin

Barbara Licona

Sarah Lipscomb 

Gene R. Lucero

Sonrisa Lucero

Teresa Lucero

C. Joy Lujan

Kathy Maestas

Carlos Martínez

Chris Martínez

Crestina Martínez

David Scott Martínez

Tim and Bernie Marquez

Michael F. McGrath

Brandi Mcilvenna

Steve Medina

Florangel Méndez

Olivia Mendoza

Aris Molock

Laura Morales

Sen. Dominick Moreno

Kontar Mwamba 

The Hon. Federico Peña and Cindy Peña

David Sabados

The Hon. Betty Salazar

Jessica Salazar

Rob and Lola Salazar

Tonette Salazar

Susan Sanders

Kendra Sandoval

Miguel Santana

Mike and Nancy Shaw

Kimberlee Sia

Carolyn Siegel

The Hon. Jonathan Singer

Rhonda Solís

Sheldon and Jan Steinhauser

Rod Tafoya

Stephanie Tierney

The Hon. Kerry Tipper

Alfonso and Taña Trujillo

Lorenzo Alires Trujillo

The Hon. Alex Valdez

The Hon. Donald Valdez

David Vásquez

Kirsten Vermulen

Lisa Weil

Todd Weiss

Sen. Rachel Zenzinger

bottom of page